Skip to content

Ouch

May 15, 2007

Forgive me for a short entry today. I was up for most of the night with a stomachache. However, I have pictures today!

andean bag

This is my Andean folk bag. It’s actually almost done–I took this picture yesterday and didn’t have time to take another one. However, it isn’t blocking like I said it would be. I wasn’t feeling the love last night, so it didn’t get much attention.

jaywalker sock

Sock #2 of the Jaywalkers is nearing completion and I can’t wait for them to be done! I have so many other socks that I would rather be working on right now that I’m just slogging through these things. They’re strictly travel knitting so I don’t put in very much time on them now that the semester is over, but they should be done very very soon.

I also picked up the lopi sweater again. I’m just beginning the colorwork on the left front. If I make any decent amount of progress I’ll have pictures to show for it tomorrow.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

