Skip to content

May 23, 2007

Here’s Counterpoint last night on campus, pretending like she did something worthwhile.

52307-001.jpg

You’re not fooling me! But I think I’ve hurt her feelings because now she just peers out from inside my knitting bag and hopes that I’ll work on her.

52307-009.jpg

Slowly but surely is the name of the game at this point. I actually may put her down for a bit to finish the Andean bag. We’re seeing my fiance’s family this weekend, so I could give it to the future sister-in-law. And get it out of my house! Hooray!

I’m afraid that’s all the knitting I’ve done for this time. I’m working on scholarly pursuits and packing up my house for the big move. It’ll be slowish until I’m settled into the new place.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

