Skip to content

Extreme

August 9, 2009

I mentioned in my last post that this week might be a little bit crazy. Well, that craziness ended up at the tail end of the week.

 
Sweetie and I, along with a few friends, donned the famous blue t-shirts and went to work on site in the Twin Ports for Extreme Makeover: Home Edition. I could only make it there one day this week because of my work schedule, but Sweetie is on his fourth over 8-hour day.  We did some custom interior building: with Sweetie’s background in technical theatre, he was perfect for the job.

I’ve finished quite a bit of knitting lately, but I haven’t seen Sweetie a whole lot during the daylight for a photo shoot. Hopefully we will have a chance sometime in the next couple of days.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

