Skip to content

Almost

January 15, 2010

I’m afraid Sweetie had to go skiing without his Dale of Norway sweater. He still managed to have a fantastic time and came back very tuckered out!

I may not have finished the sweater, but I’ve made a lot of progress. The second sleeve is completely knit, so all I need to do is weave in a few ends, duplicate stitch the bicep pattern, and then it’s on to the finishing work. The most important thing for me at this point is to keep moving. I’m so close to finishing, but there’s a lot of nit-picky stuff ahead that I can see myself shoving aside.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

