Skip to content

Days 2 & 3: Stilwell Body

February 15, 2010
tags:

Saturday didn’t bring as much knitting time as I had hoped, but I did manage to grab some coffee and knitting time with Katie and make progress on the body of Stilwell:


After knitting a fair amount at work at the shop during the day and then for a little while in the evening, I managed to reach my goal of finishing the body before going to bed on Sunday:


Now it’s on to the sleeves. Other than during the short break in the middle of class this morning, I haven’t knit on this today. However, I’m heading out with some friends before one of them leaves town for a while, so I’ll knit there.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

