Skip to content

I don’t think I can stop

February 28, 2011

No, seriously. I finished my Burberry cowl, wore it a few times, and all I’ve been able to think about is making more cowls. I browsed cowl patterns on ravelry on Sunday morning and kept thinking about them while I took inventory at the shop. Every once in a while I’d look at the patterns I had queued and look around for yarn. I tried to tell myself that immediately knitting another cowl wasn’t necessary, but this is what I came up with at the end of the day:

Big Herringbone Cowl in Plymouth Worsted Merino Superwash #38

I cast on last night, and I reallyreally want to wear it on the newly instated “Cowl Thursday” this week.

P.S. I hope you appreciate my brilliant Photoshop skillz.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

