Skip to content

Covet Wednesdays: Dreaming of Birthday Shoes

April 16, 2014

Throughout this process of planning my birthday dress, I've had Roisin's style on my mind. She's known not only for her fantastic handmade dresses, but also for her fabulous shoes. I'm not about to go out and buy a new pair of heels to go with my dress, but I did indulge in a bit of virtual window shopping. Here are the styles I would consider if money was no object:

Clockwise from top left:

Vintage-inspired Dancing in the Park heels from Modcloth. Depending on what material the sole is made out of, these could be great for dancing balboa, too.

Kate Spade? With a signature bow? Yes please!

T-straps look so beautifully feminine, and these Take a Little Dip heels from Modcloth are perfect for summer.

The only purple ones in the bunch, but I had to include these Seychelles All Dressed Up heels because they've been on my wish list for ages!

This isn't a sponsored post–I'm just a gal who likes impractical shoes!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

