Skip to content

UFO Mondays: Bex

July 14, 2014

Welp, this is about how my week has been:
Bex UFOThat’s not even a complete cuff for Bex, last week’s UFO. Between reading for comps and packing all of my belongings, I’ve been a little short on crafting time lately. And I’ve also been stretching my limited crafting time in a few too many directions (Goodale cardigan – Steve’s shirt – muslin for my OAL bodice), so I haven’t made much of an effort to pull out this complex sock.

I did, however, bring it along on our trip to State College this week, so hopefully I’ll get a few rows in over the next several days. And if not, well, pretty much everything else is a priority over this project until we get settled into the new apartment.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

