Skip to content

Twisted Coffee Cozy

March 29, 2010

It’s Monday. If you’re like me, you’ll be reaching for an extra cup of coffee to get through the day. Why not add something special and ecologically friendly?


You can download a free pdf of my Twisted Coffee Cozy Pattern here.

I designed it so that I wouldn’t have to worry about copyright restrictions when making cozies for a fundraiser. I hope you enjoy it!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. kateohkatie permalink
    March 29, 2010 12:26 pm

    CUTE – just what I needed! Thank you 🙂

  2. Donna Jensen permalink
    March 29, 2010 2:57 pm

    Hi, tried to download your coffe cup cozy and keep getting the message – file not found. Could you send me this pattern?
    Thanks,
    Donna

  3. Kitten permalink
    July 30, 2015 11:45 am

    Perfect, just what I needed

Trackbacks

  1. Fall is in the Air | Red Knits

Leave a comment